You searched for Interactive

Being Human

Exploring how we negotiate the world: emotionally, physically and perceptually.

Sat 13 May
Sun 14 May
Thu 18 May
Fri 19 May
Sat 20 May
Sun 21 May

Make an Atari Punk Console - Workshops with Farmer Glitch

Noise-making fun! Build a standalone synth! All ages!

Sat 20 May

Workshops will be held in the bar area of the Boat Shed. Places can be booked via the Bike Shed Theatre website or may be available on the door. 10 places per session. 2 sessions AM, 1 session PM.

Broadcasts from the Edge of the Horizon - The Beacon

A 24hr sound broadcast and live event series

Sat 13 May
Sun 14 May

Audio broadcasts will be accessible 24hrs through a link at www.toposexeter.uk and between 10pm Saturday 13th May and 10am Sunday 14th May on phonic.fm. Live signallings and gatherings will be accessible for viewing and participation at various times and from various sites in and around the city. Check www.toposexeter.uk for more details.

Clare Bryden

Part of

Conceptual visual artist based in east Exeter

Fri 19 May
Sat 20 May

Art Vending Machine

Coin-based art transaction device, five choices, loads of fun

Sat 13 May
Mon 15 May
Tue 16 May
Wed 17 May
Thu 18 May
Fri 19 May
Sat 20 May

Felicity Shillingford and Patsy Lang: Sole Searching (Part II)

Shoe Artwork Trail and Peoples Shoe Museum. Activities and Events.

Fri 19 May
Sat 20 May

#ArtIsTheDoorTo

An interactive installation, sharing your thoughts on the meaning of art

Exhibit runs continuously 24/7 (internal access to venue restricted).

Art Market

Affordable and outrageous arty Sunday bash

Sun 14 May

Floating Waste

Abyssal Fashion interactive exhibition and talks by three women reducing the impact of marine waste

Fri 19 May

Exhibition open from 1400. Talks and interactive sessions from 1700-1800.

Pools of Colour

An interractive installation about Exeter's ponds, pools and puddles!

Sat 13 May
Sun 14 May
Mon 15 May
Tue 16 May
Wed 17 May
Thu 18 May
Fri 19 May
Sat 20 May
Sun 21 May

Please contact the Glorious Art House on 01392 490060 for more detailed information about the opening times.