You searched for Textiles

Floating Waste

Interactive exhibition and talks by three women reducing the impact of marine waste.

Fri 19 May

Exhibition open from 1400. Talks and interactive sessions from 1700-1800.

Find out more…

Art Market

Affordable and outrageous arty Sunday bash

Sun 14 May

Find out more…

Crafty Shed

A high-quality market featuring craftspeople and makers

Sun 14 May

This event will now take place on Piazza Terracina, not in the Transit Shed as stated on p13 of AWE’s printed programme.

Find out more…

'Storm in a B Cup: a story of breasts' Rebecca D. Harris

An art exhibition exploring the complex story of female breasts.

Sat 13 May
Sun 14 May
Mon 15 May
Tue 16 May
Wed 17 May

Preview of show with the artist Friday 12th May between 18:00 to 20:00 where there will be breast cupcakes as well as the usual nibbles and wine.

Find out more…

Exe-Arts Plus Final Exhibition

Multi-arts exhibition of work from year's Exe-Arts community creative workshops.

Sat 13 May

Find out more…

Rebecca D. Harris

Artworks, with a touch of humour or science, that engage with the body

Sun 21 May

Find out more…

Annukka Costello

New landscape, marine and floral paintings; designer cushions and cards.

Fri 19 May
Sat 20 May
Sun 21 May

Find out more…

Jane Lawrence

Japanese textiles and other fabric work.

Fri 19 May
Sat 20 May
Sun 21 May

Find out more…

Clare Bryden

Conceptual visual artist based in east Exeter

Fri 19 May
Sat 20 May

Find out more…

Pools of Colour

An interractive installation about Exeter's ponds, pools and puddles!

Sat 13 May
Sun 14 May
Mon 15 May
Tue 16 May
Wed 17 May
Thu 18 May
Fri 19 May
Sat 20 May
Sun 21 May

Please contact the Glorious Art House on 01392 490060 for more detailed information about the opening times.

Find out more…