You searched for Textiles

Clare Bryden

Part of

Conceptual visual artist based in east Exeter

Fri 19 May
Sat 20 May

'Storm in a B Cup: a story of breasts' Rebecca D. Harris

An art exhibition exploring the complex story of female breasts.

Sat 13 May
Sun 14 May
Mon 15 May
Tue 16 May
Wed 17 May

Preview of show with the artist Friday 12th May between 18:00 to 20:00 where there will be breast cupcakes as well as the usual nibbles and wine.

Pools of Colour

An interractive installation about Exeter's ponds, pools and puddles!

Sat 13 May
Sun 14 May
Mon 15 May
Tue 16 May
Wed 17 May
Thu 18 May
Fri 19 May
Sat 20 May
Sun 21 May

Please contact the Glorious Art House on 01392 490060 for more detailed information about the opening times.

Rebecca D. Harris

Part of

Artworks, with a touch of humour or science, that engage with the body

Sun 21 May

Annukka Costello

Part of

New landscape, marine and floral paintings; designer cushions and cards.

Fri 19 May
Sat 20 May
Sun 21 May

Floating Waste

Abyssal Fashion interactive exhibition and talks by three women reducing the impact of marine waste

Fri 19 May

Exhibition open from 1400. Talks and interactive sessions from 1700-1800.

Jane Lawrence

Part of

Japanese textiles and other fabric work.

Fri 19 May
Sat 20 May
Sun 21 May

Crafty Shed

A high-quality market featuring craftspeople and makers

Sun 14 May

Exe-Arts Plus Final Exhibition

Multi-arts exhibition of work from year's Exe-Arts community creative workshops.

Sat 13 May

Art Market

Affordable and outrageous arty Sunday bash

Sun 14 May